The University of Texas at Arlington Administration

Executive Officers

Vistasp M. Karbhari, Ph.D., President
Teik C. Lim, Ph.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
John D. Hall, B.B.A., Vice President for Administration and Campus
Kelly Davis, B.B.A., CFO and Vice President
Troy Johnson, Ph.D., Vice President for Enrollment Management
Deborah (Dee) J. Robinson, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Jean M. Hood, B.S., Vice President for Human Resources
Jeff Neyland, Acting Chief Information Officer
Duane B. Dimos, Ph.D., Vice President for Research
Lisa Nagy, Vice President for Student Affairs

Administrative Officers of Academic Units

Harry Dombroski, Dean, College of Business
Teresa Doughty, PhD., Dean, College of Education
Peter Crouch, Ph.D., Dean, College of Engineering
Elisabeth Cawthon, Ph.D., Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Morteza G. Khaledi, Ph.D., Dean, College of Science
Kevin Gustafson, Ph.D., Dean, Honors College (Interim)
Rebecca Bichel, M.L.I.S., Dean, Library
James Grover, Ph.D., Dean, College of Architecture, Planning, & Public Affairs (Interim)
Anne Bavier, Ph.D., School of Nursing and Health Innovation
Scott D. Ryan, Ph.D., Dean, School of Social Work