The University of Texas at Arlington Administration

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Jennifer Cowley, Ph.D., President

Tamara L. Brown, Ph.D., Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Salma Adem, M.P.A., Vice President of Planning and Chief of Staff

Yolanda Bevill, J.D., Vice President for Marketing, Messaging, and Engagement

John Davidson, M.B.A., Vice President of Business and Finance, CFO

John D. Hall, B.B.A., Vice President for Administration and Economic Development

Jeff Jeter, B.A., Vice President for Government Relations

Raymond Brown, M.A., Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

Teresea S. Madden, M.S., Vice President for Global Education, Outreach, and Extended Studies

Kate C. Miller, Ph.D., Vice President for Research and Innovation

Lowell K. Davis, Ed.D., Vice President for Student Affairs

Marie E. Schultz, M.B.A., Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Jewel M. Washington, M.A, Vice President for Talent, Culture, and Engagement

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS OF ACADEMIC UNITS

Ming-Han Li, Ph.D., Dean, College of Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs

Harry Dombroski, B.B.A., Dean, College of Business

Casey Brown, PhD., Interim Dean, College of Education

Peter Crouch, Ph.D., Dean, College of Engineering

Elizabeth Newman, Ph.D., Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Elizabeth Merwin, Ph.D., Dean, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Morteza G. Khaledi, Ph.D., Dean, College of Science

James P. Grover, Ph.D., Dean, Graduate School

Timothy Henry, D.D.S., Assistant Dean, Honors College

Peter Zhang, Interim Dean, Libraries

Scott D. Ryan, Ph.D., Dean, School of Social Work