The University of Texas at Arlington Administration

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Jennifer Cowley, Ph.D., President

Tamara L. Brown, Ph.D., Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Salma Adem, M.P.A., Vice President of Planning and Chief of Staff

John Davidson, M.B.A., Vice President of Business and Finance, CFO

Kate Miller, Ph.D., Vice President for Research

John D. Hall, B.B.A., Vice President for Administration and Economic Development

Jeff Jeter, B.A., Vice President for Government Relations

Troy M. Johnson, Ph.D., Vice President for Enrollment Management

Teresea S. Madden, M.S., Vice President for Global Education, Outreach, and Extended Studies

Lisa L. Nagy, M.Ed., Vice President for Student Affairs

Jewel M. Washington, M.A., Chief Human Resources Officer

Vacant, Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Vacant, Vice President for Marketing, Messaging, and Engagement

Vacant, Vice President for Development

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS OF ACADEMIC UNITS

Maria Martinez-Cosio, Ph.D., Interim Dean, College of Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs

Harry Dombroski, B.B.A., Dean, College of Business

Teresa Doughty, PhD., Dean, College of Education

Peter Crouch, Ph.D., Dean, College of Engineering

Dan Cavanagh, M.M., Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Elizabeth Merwin, Ph.D., Dean, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Morteza G. Khaledi, Ph.D., Dean, College of Science

James P. Grover, Ph.D., Dean, Graduate School

Timothy Henry, D.D.S., Assistant Dean, Honors College

Rebecca Bichel, M.L.I.S., Dean, Libraries

Scott D. Ryan, Ph.D., Dean, School of Social Work