The University of Texas System Administration

BOARD OF REGENTS

Kevin Paul Eltife, Chairman
Janiece Longoria, Vice Chairman
James C. "Rad" Weaver, Vice Chairman
Christina Melton Crain, Regent
Robert P. Gauntt, Regent
Jodie Lee Jiles, Regent
Nolan Perez, M.D., Regent
Stuart W. Stedman, Regent
Kelcy L. Warren, Regent
Francie A. Frederick, J.D., General Counsel to the Board

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

James B. Milliken, J.D., Chancellor
Archie L. Holmes Jr., Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
John M. Zerwas, M.D., Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Jonathan Pruitt, M.P.A., Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Amy Shaw Thomas, J.D., Senior Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
David L. Lakey, M.D., Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer
Stacey Napier, J.D., Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations

Randa S. Safady, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services Daniel H. Sharphorn, J.D., Vice Chancellor and General Counsel